Find us on LinkedIn and Facebook

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great & Honest

Apr 13, 2014 by Bob Jack

Great & honest people to do business with!


Good, Nice Experience

Apr 08, 2014 by Nicole Yung

I am pleasantly surprised with this company. They\'re friendly and their workshop looks really nice. The security they have is very refreshing. They are on the 10th floor of the DuPont building. It looks like a decent and beautiful workplace. They did a fine job with my Longines watch. I\'m happy. :-)


Best Omega Watch Services!

Jan 19, 2014 by Richard Antal

Greetings,
I just received my Omega watch which you repaired. Thanks for the unexpected new strap. The watch looks gorgeous–as good as new. I will wear it with great pleasure. Thanks for a job well done.
Richard Antal
NH


Best Watch Repair Center in the US!

Jan 05, 2014 by Marc Berliner

I have been buying, selling, and collecting modern and vintage Swiss timepieces for the past 20 years. Whether I have a rare and unusual Patek Philippe valued at $75,000 in need of a simple mechanical overhaul, a modern Rolex Datejust that would benefit from a light polish, or a humble 14k rectangular Hamilton in need of a full restoration, the only watchmaker I call is Patrick Desbiolles and his team at Swiss Watchmakers & Company. In my opinion, Patrick and his team are by far the most skilled watchmakers in the United States, and the only watchmakers who possess the tools, traditional skills, and experience to work on any watch, ranging from Grande Complications, to the most valuable vintage watches….and everything else in between. In addition, Patrick is the only watchmaker in the United States with the ability to restore watch cases of any metal to their original appearance, sharpness, and dimensions.
Many U.S. watchmakers boast of their experience in repairing complicated watches, but Patrick is the only watchmaker in the U.S. with a degree from Geneva school of watch making, the most prestigious watchmaking school in Switzerland, as well as experience working at the Vacheron Constantin atelier. Finally, Patrick and his staff exhibit a degree of professionalism that is truly second to none. Unlike other watchmakers who are one-man operations, Patrick has a four person staff and there is always someone available to answer or return your call. It is also worth noting that Patrick works out of a highly secure facility, unlike many watchmakers who work from home, so your watches are always safe with him. Whether you need restoration or repair on a Patek Philippe Sky Moon Tourbillon, or your grandfather’s gold-filled pocket watch, I cannot recommend Patrick Desbiolles and Swiss Watchmakers & Company highly enough. Patrick and his team of brilliantly skilled watchmakers will ensure that your valued timepiece maintains its value, functionality, and aesthetic beauty for generations to come.
Marc Berliner
Los Angeles, CA


Rolex Air King Watch Service

Oct 02, 2013 by Percy Hill

Hello,
I just received my watch today 9/19/13, and it appears to have been serviced to perfection. While this Rolex Air King is not as valuable as other Rolex watches, you have brought it back to what appears to be “like” new condition.Impressive.
So far I am very pleased with the work, the communication received during the repair and it was completed in the expected time line given to me.
Thank you very much and, I shall return to you for my time piece needs.
Sincerely,Percy Hill


Tudor Pocket Watch Like New!!

Aug 19, 2013 by Taiyo Lipscomb

Hi Swiss Watchmackers,
The Tudor arrived Friday, 16th, in beautiful looking shape. I wound it around 3pm, set the time and just enjoyed looking at it.
I appreciate your work and care of the watch.
Taiyo Lipscomb – Tudor pocket watch


The Only Place I Trust With My Patek

Sep 27, 2012 by Joseph Stoghorn

I have a Patek-Philippe Nautilus which I purchased in the late 90's. To me this is a very expensive timepiece and I was terrified of handing it over.. But Patrick at Swiss Watchmakers & Co. has truly gained my trust by providing top service to my Patek for the past decade. I highly recommend them with any valuable timepieces.


Swiss Watchmakers & Co. 305-377-4837 169 E Flagler Street #1032 Miami FL, 33131 USA 4.9 5.0 17 17 Thank you very much for the work on my watch. It looks fantastic. The DuPont is a very nice building and the suite Swiss watchmakers is in is very clean. Looks very nice. 5 star wo
Page:
12
Swiss Watchmakers & Co.
169 E Flagler Street #1032 MiamiFL33131 USA 
 • 305-377-4837