Find us on LinkedIn and Facebook

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Thank You So Much

Jan 29, 2015 by Robert Humphrey

Thank you very much for the work on my watch. It looks fantastic. The DuPont is a very nice building and the suite Swiss watchmakers is in is very clean. Looks very nice. 5 star work every time I have my timepiece worked on.


Best Swiss Watch Repair

Nov 22, 2014 by Rajesh Maharaj

Patrick and his team are the best on the East Coast of America. I searched reviews on the internet for several months for a company who could service my 3 Swiss watches to factory spec using original parts. I had the privilege of visiting their secure facility in Miami. They are watchmakers of fine calibre, working with the best training and equipment available to an extremely high standard. Their facility is safe and the service prices they charge are very affordable and fair for the quality and quantity of work they invest into a timepiece. They are honest, on time and use only original parts when needed.They will return your old parts with proof that original parts were used. Patrick, Karla and the rest of the team are great artisans. Go ahead take a leap of faith as I did. Send in your precious watch to Patrick. You will not have any regrets. Your watch will be cared for by one of the best watchmakers on the planet. I can assure that you will be impressed by their service.


Great Watch Repair Center!

Sep 02, 2014 by Mellisa S.

This is the place I am going to for all of my watch's needs.
I've gone to Swiss Watchmakers for the first time about a month ago. Their workshop looks professional and I had a nice chat with two of the watchmakers. Patrick, the owner and one of the watchmakers I spoke to, was a very friendly guy. I got my Ulysse Nardin wristwatch back this morning and I am astounded. My watch looks amazing and they got it working again! My staple timepiece is finally working perfectly and the polishing service was up to par.


Respectable Watch Help

Jul 17, 2014 by Ivan J. Lopez

Thank you guys! Collecting watches is my hobby and my collection needs work from time to time. I highly recommend these watchmakers here. I visited the office while vacationing in Miami and their workshop looks very professional. Very helpful people and the watches look beautiful


Satisfactory work

Jun 27, 2014 by Raul Gonzalez

I am very thankful for Swiss Watchmakers. They made my wife's watch look like new. I purchased her Baume & Mercier watch about 10 years ago. It hasn't been serviced or cleaned throughout all of that time. . . Anyway, I sent the watch in to the Swiss Watchmaker company and I received it back in about 4 weeks and it was like how I bought it ten years ago. It's looking brand new and my spouse is happy. Thank you for all of your help


Excellent Audemars Piguet Service

Jun 27, 2014 by Jacques

Hello, I'd like to thank you all for your excellent service of my Audemars Piguet. Everyone was friendly and the service went smoothly. My Audermars Piguet was made to look like new and I couldn't be happier! Thanks Guys!


Now This Is What I Call 'Service'

Jun 19, 2014 by Jerome Benjamin

I have a Vacheron Constantin timepiece and a Patek timepiece. I adore them dearly as they are very special and close to my heart. I rarely trust any watchmakers or watch repair centers due to their lack of communication and convenience. I did research and checked out a plethora of watch specialists. The only center I've found to meet all of my needs and kept open-ended communication throughout the whole process was Swiss Watchmakers. I go to Swiss Watchmakers for my watch services because my first experience at Swiss Watchmakers years ago had me hooked. Ever since, I have been sending in my watch to them and every time I am more than satisfied. My watches just keep looking better and better. I highly recommend these watchmakers! They do superb work.
Many thanks.


Great Breitling Watch Services

Jun 19, 2014 by Richard White

I’m giving Swiss Watchmakers a watch repair review with content!
I sent in my Breitling which had its crystal cracked and was missing
its crown, I was a bit scared at first but after speaking with Patrick Desbiolles
I felt reassured. It took about 5 weeks to get my watch back and when I got it
I was left speechless, it looked like the watch just came from the store brand new!
These watchmakers truly know what they’re doing and I highly recommend them.


The Best Rolex Service!

Jun 12, 2014 by Paul Rodriguez

Sent in my Rolex and I was nervous at first but I was reassured by their customer support I kept calling every few days and not once did they get agitated they sent me images of my time piece and saw as my time piece went through the process. After 3 weeks I got my time piece and oh boy did it look good! It has kept great time and I’m very happy with my experience! - Paul Rodriguez


The Greatest Watch Center!

May 27, 2014 by Julien Miron

Sent in my collection of Cartier timepieces and they were all completed in a timely manner. Take note that I sent a good amount of them and it's been a few months since I got them back. They all are working in perfect order and still look sparkling new. I can not recommend anyone better for Cartier Watch Services than Patrick Desbiolles and Swiss Watchmakers & Co.


Swiss Watchmakers & Co. 305-377-4837 169 E Flagler Street #1032 Miami FL, 33131 USA 4.9 5.0 17 17 Thank you very much for the work on my watch. It looks fantastic. The DuPont is a very nice building and the suite Swiss watchmakers is in is very clean. Looks very nice. 5 star wo
Page:
12
Swiss Watchmakers & Co.
169 E Flagler Street #1032 MiamiFL33131 USA 
 • 305-377-4837